Springe zum Inhalt

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender
FB Pflanzenschutz
 
Schedler, Willi
Bastopweg 1a
38368 Rennau-Ahmsorf
 
Tel. +49 (0)5365 8080
 
willi.schedler@imkerverein-wolfsburg.de
2. Vorsitzender
FB Bienengesundheit
 
Temme, Christian-Rene
Am Kiesberg 7
38446 Wolfsburg
 
Tel. +49 (0)151 127 458 11
 
christian.temme@imkerverein-wolfsburg.de
FB Schriftwesen
 
Raschkowski, Ulrich
Helle 2
38444 Wolfsburg
 
Tel. +49 (0)5365 1518
 
 
ulrch.raschkowski@imkerverein-wolfsburg.de
FB Finanzen
 
Lendholt, Reinhard
von-Langen-Str. 4
38444 Wolfsburg
 
Tel. +49 (0)5365 1590
 
 
reinhard.lendholt@imkerverein-wolfsburg.de
Leider fehlt uns noch ein Foto.... FB Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
FB Honig & Markt
 
Hörig, Sonja
Wacholderweg 5
38440 Wolfsburg
 
Tel. +49 (0)5361 13052
 
sonja.hoerig@imkerverein-wolfsburg.de
FB Wanderung
 
Hartinger, Josef
Schützenweg 4
38479 Tappenbeck
 
Tel. +49 (0)5366 7165
 
 
josef.hartinger@imkerverein-wolfsburg.de
FB Hautflügler
 
Behrens, Norbert
Max-Valentin-Str. 4
38448 Wolfsburg
 
Tel. +49 (0)5363 30129
 
 
norbert.behrens@imkerverein-wolfsburg.de
FB Internet
 
Fischer, Christian
Am Gänsekamp 12
38446 Wolfsburg
 
Tel. +49 (0)5363 4519
Mob. +49 (0)151 160 000 23
 
christian.fischer@imkerverein-wolfsburg.de